top of page

Updated on 30/10/2023

 

The following terms and conditions apply to all orders placed on the website www.muscah.com

Any order taken on the website www.muscah.com implies absoluted acceptance by the buyer of all of the following terms and conditions. Muscah is entitled to modify the following terms and conditions at any time, thus, the terms and conditions applicable to orders placed by the buyer are those in force on the day of the order.

 

01. Purpose

These terms and conditions set out the rights and obligations of buyers regarding the products sold on the website www.muscah.com in accordance with the legal e-commerce settlements.

 

02. Seller / Buyer relationship

The products available for purchase on the website www.muscah.com are managed by Sammy Ladjouzi as owner and seller.

The buyer can purchase the products posted online.

It is the responsibility of the buyer to provide the exact delivery details with a view to the completion of the order. If the information provided is not accurate, Muscah will not be able to validate the order.

Muscah has the right to refuse an order and thus initiate a refund if it does not meet the geographic criteria, ordering procedure or accuracy of the information provided.

03. Products

The items are presented on a descriptive product sheet containing the product's features and description as well as a price including tax in euros or in the currency of the country of destination. Only items identified as available at the time of ordering can be ordered on the Muscah website. In the event that the product is unavailable, the buyer will be informed by email, a refund will be given and their order will be canceled.

 

The photographs visible on the product sheets are presented as faithfully as possible to the items sold, however Muscah cannot ensure the accuracy of the colors and details as, depending on the device and the settings of the device that the buyer uses to view these photos, the visual rendering may vary. Therefore, the photographs presented are not contractual but only for information purposes.

 

The products from the Muscah boutique associated with the mention 'upycling' and its derived words ('upcycled') as well as the products presented in 'Le söuk' are created from transformed second-hand textiles and customized for resale, thus, they may have slight defects which in no way affect the possibility of wearing the items.

All products appearing on the site www.muscah.com are the property of Muscah and the photographs and images available on the site are not free of rights, the visitor must contact the owner at contact@muscah.com for any will to use those photographs.

04. Price

The prices of the products are indicated in euros , all taxes included. Therefore, the prices applied are those appearing on the site www.muscah.com at the time of the order. Muscah reserves the right to modify the prices of the products sold at any time and without notice but cannot ask the buyer to pay the difference if the latter places an order at the price then displayed.

05. Order procedure

The buyer must accept these general terms for all orders placed on the website www.muscah.com and must respect the following procedure:

 

1. Add the desired item(s) to the cart

2. On the payment page, provide shipping details. It is the buyer's responsibility to provide accurate information.

3. Proceed to the delivery choice stage.

4. Choose the payment method and pay for the order.

5. Confirm, if so, that the billing address is the same as the delivery address. The invoice will be sent to the customer after payment of their order. The customer may request an invoice from the seller at any time and this will be sent to them by email.

6. View the order summary and pay for the order.

Muscah cannot be responsible for the inaccuracy of the information provided by the buyer.

Muscah reserves the right to refuse an order after receipt of the payment validation email for any reason whatsoever (legal reason, disputes, unavailability of the product, inaccuracy of the information provided or else). The buyer will thus be contacted by email or by phone.

​The contract is deemed concluded for the products of the Muscah boutique upon receipt by the buyer of the validation of their payment, subject to any objection from the seller. ​

Muscah commits to dispatch any product from the online store within 2 working days following the buyer's order, unless it is a pre-order in which case the buyer will be informed before placing the order.​

The buyer will be able to contact the seller if their order has not been received withing 8 working days for deliveries to France and within 13 working days for deliveries to EU and Europe.

However, the seller cannot be accounted responsible for the failure of the parcel's delivery if the delivery details were transcribed accurately on the parcel. Thus, the buyer is fully responsible for the shipment of their order from the collection of the parcel by the carrier. The buyer is advised to contact Muscah if any problem linked to the delivery occurs so the seller can address it as best as possible to help the buyer.

Products sold by Muscah are carefully packed and the buyer is fully responsible of the possible damages that occured during shipment.

Duty fees are not included for deliveries outside EU including for Iceland, Switzerland, Norway and United-Kingdom. The buyer commits to pay the duty fees when receiving the parcel, according to the applicable laws in the destination country.

Muscah is not responsible for taxes, action, fees and/or delays provocated by the customs for which Muscah has no control.

06. Payment

Any order placed on the site www.muscah.com must be paid in full to be validated.

Payments are made online by card or Paypal.

Stripe is the payment solution used for credit or debit card payments and guarantees the security of all payments made on Muscah website thanks to its PCI DSS certification and data encryption according to the SSL protocol.

Orders can also be paid by Paypal, the buyer will have to use their own Paypal account to submit their payment.

Payment methods can be safely saved for easier and faster future ordering. If the customer does not want their payment information to be saved in their Muscah customer area, they can uncheck the box 'save these details for next time' box on the payment page. Their payment information can be updated at any time in their Muscah customer area. In the event of difficulty, they can contact Muscah by email at contact@muscah.com.


Receipt of the payment validation email from Muscah confirms receipt of your order. Payment validation received electronically serves as an invoice. The order validation date corresponds to the date of payment by card or Paypal.

 

07. Delivery

The indicative processing and shipping times for your order are 1 to 2  working days from validation of your payment.

Orders are delivered to the address provided by the customer on the payment page of the site www.muscah.com. It is the responsibility of the buyer to ensure the accuracy of the address provided, Muscah cannot be responsible for any problem emanating from this failure by the buyer.

Orders have a tracking number. The customer can track their delivery on the link shared on the delivery notification email.

Delivery to France

Orders to : France, Andorra and Monaco are delivered within 2 to 4 working days after the dispatch.​

 

Delivery to EU countries

Orders to : Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Irland, Italy, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal,  The Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia and Sweden are delivered within 3 to 8 working days after the dispatch.

 

Delivery to Europe (excluding UE countries)

Orders to : Switzerland, United-Kingdown, Iceland and Norway are delivered within 3 to 8 working days after the dispatch.

Delivery fees are listed on the shipping & returns page.

The buyer can contact the seller if their order has not been received after 8 working days for deliveries to France and after 13 working days for deliveries to EU and Europe.

However, the seller is in not responsible for non-receipt of the package if they has respected the transcription on the package of the delivery address.

 

Thus, the buyer fully bears the risk of transport from the moment the package is collected by the carrier from the seller. The buyer can however, contact Muscah in the event of a problem related to the delivery of the package in which case the seller will do its best to help the buyer resolve the problem encountered.​

The products sold by Muscah are carefully packaged and the responsibility for damage to the products during transport rests with the buyer.

08. Transport and force majeure

The risk of transport is entirely assumed by the buyer.

Muscah cannot be held responsible for delivery delays resulting from force majeure (any external, unpredictable and irresistible event - article 1148 of the Civil Code) or due to errors, deterioration of packages and disruptions attributable to the carrier.

The buyer is required to check the condition of the packaging and the goods upon receipt of their order. In the event of a deteriorated, missing or damaged package during transport, the buyer must report it to Muscah at contact@muscah.com within 2 working days from receipt of the order.

The delivery time announced is provided for indicative purposes only and reasonable delays will not be subject to compensation to the buyer or cancellation of their order.

Muscah reserves the right to refuse compensation for abusive returns from the buyer.

09. Withdrawal and refund

Products sold on the Muscah store are refundable within 21 days from the dispatch of the item materialized by the delivery notification email and the opening of the tracking number on the carrier's website.

Return costs are the responsibility of Muscah for deliveries to France, Andorra and Monaco and the returned item(s) must be sent by Mondial Relay and dropped at a collection point within 5 working days following the reception of the email containing the return label and QR code. The order must be sent back in its original package containing all the products originally sent. The buyer will need to add a paper with the order number.

Return fees are payable by the buyer for orders to EU and Europe and the returned item(s) must be sent within 5 working days following the reception of the email containing the return details. In case of returns by local post services, the buyer must send their order by their on means to the address communicated by email. Returns with Mondial Relay or UPS will be subject to a 15€ charge deducted from the amount refunded.

The order must be sent back in its original package containing all the products originally sent. The buyer will need to add a paper with the order number.

Articles must be returned in perfect condition in their original package, with all the labels attached, unworn and with any additional accessories. The refund will not be accepted if the articles returned are damaged or not sellable in their condition.

The refund will be issued after receipt of the item(s) and after validation of the condition of the item(s) in question by Muscah. The buyer will have to allow up to 10 days before receiving their refund.

If the customer is not satisfied with their order, Muscah commits to do their best to resolve the problems encountered. It is strongly recommended to contact Muscah via the chat, the contact page of sending an email at contact@muscah.com before placing an order in case of doubt. 

10. Protection of personal data

The information provided by the buyer when placing the order is necessary for processing the order.

Muscah commits to maintain the confidential nature of this information, commits to not communicate it to a third party and commits to treat it in compliance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978.

In accordance with article 27 of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the customer has the right to access, rectify or delete their personal data. To exercise this right, the customer can update their contact details in their Muscah customer area on the website www.muscah.com or send an email to muscah@gmail.com.

11. Intellectual property

The visitor or customer acknowledges that all texts, photographs, images and products on the site www.muscah.com are the exclusive property of Muscah and are protected under copyright as well as intellectual property.

The visitor or customer acknowledges the prohibition of any act of reproduction or use of the Muscah name, the Muscah logo, use of products, naming of products, distinctive signs of models, ideas and writings, packaging, photographs, concepts, images, techniques or techniques used by Muscah, as well as any act tending to the appropriation of these elements.

Any use and partial or total reproduction, on any medium whatsoever, of these elements is strictly prohibited and constitutes counterfeiting punishable by articles L 335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

12. Applicable law and dispute resolution

These terms and conditions are subject to French law regardless of the country of delivery. The settlement of disputes is subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

bottom of page

top of page

Mises à jour le 30/10/2023

 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à l’ensemble des commandes passées sur le site www.muscah.com

Toute prise de commande sur le site www.muscah.com implique l’adhésion sans réserve par l’acheteur de l’intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente. Muscah se réserve le droit de modifier les CGV à tout moment, ainsi les conditions applicables aux commandes faites par l’acheteur sont celles en vigueur le jour de la commande.

 

01. Objet

Les présentes conditions générales de vente exposent les droits et obligations des acheteurs à l’égard des produits vendus sur le site www.muscah.com conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de e-commerce.

 

02. Relation Vendeur / Acheteur

Les produits mis à disposition sur le site www.muscah.com sont gérés par Sammy Ladjouzi en qualité de propriétaire et vendeur.

L’acheteur peut acheter les produits mis en ligne sur la boutique en ligne.

Il est de la responsabilité de l’acheteur de fournir les informations exactes de livraison en vue de la réalisation et l’aboutissement de la commande sans quoi Muscah ne pourra valider la commande.

Muscah se réserve le droit de refuser une commande et d’ainsi engager un remboursement si elle ne répond pas aux critères géographiques, de procédure de commande ou d’exactitude des informations renseignées.

03. Produits

Les articles sont présentés sur des fiches produits descriptives avec ses caractéristiques et un prix TTC en euros ou dans la devise du pays de destination. Seuls les articles identifiés comme disponibles au moment de la commande peuvent être commandés sur le site Muscah. Dans l’éventualité d’une indisponibilité du produit, l’acheteur sera informé par mail, un remboursement lui sera attribué et sa commande sera annulée.

 

Les photographies visibles sur les fiches produit sont présentées de la manière la plus fidèle possible aux articles vendus, cependant Muscah ne peut assurer l’exactitude des couleurs et des détails car selon l’appareil et les réglage de l'appareil que l'acheteur utilise pour visionner ces photos, le rendu visuel peut varier. Ainsi, les photographies présentées ne sont pas à titre contractuel mais seulement à titre indicatif.

 

Les produits de la boutique Muscah comportant la mention ''upycling'' ainsi que ses mots dérivés ("upcyclé/e/s"), de même que les produits présentés dans ''Le söuk'' sont créés à partir de textiles de seconde main transformés et customisés pour la revente, ainsi ils peuvent présenter certains défauts qui n'altèrent en rien la possibilité de porter le dit article.

Tous les produits figurants sur le site www.muscah.com sont la propriété de Muscah et les photographies et images disponibles sur le site ne sont pas libres de droit, le visiteur devra contacter le propriétaire au préalable pour toute volonté d’usage des photographies par mail à contact@muscah.com

04. Prix

Les prix des produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises. Ainsi, les prix appliqués sont ceux figurant sur le site www.muscah.com au moment de la commande. Muscah se réserve le droit de modifier les prix des produits vendus à tout moment et sans préavis mais ne peut demander à l’acheteur de payer la différence si ce dernier à passer commande au prix alors affiché.

05. Procédure de commande

L’acheteur doit accepter les présentes conditions générales de ventes pour toutes commandes passées sur le site www.muscah.com et doit respecter la procédure suivante :

 

1. Ajouter le ou les articles voulus dans le panier

2. Sur la page de paiement, renseigner les coordonnées d’expédition. Il est de la responsabilité de l’acheteur de renseigner des informations exactes.

3. Passer à l’étape du choix de la livraison.

4. Choisir la méthode de paiement et régler la commande.

5. Confirmer, si c'est le cas, que l’adresse de facturation est la même que l’adresse de livraison. La facture sera envoyée au client après paiement de sa commande. Le client pourra demander une facture au vendeur à tout moment et celle-ci  lui sera transmise par email.

6. Voir le récapitulatif de la commande et payer la commande.

Muscah n’est en aucun cas responsable de l’inexactitude des informations renseignées par l’acheteur.

Muscah se réserve le droit de refuser une commande après la réception de l’email de validation de paiement pour quelque raison que ce soit (raison légale, litiges, indisponibilité du produit, inexactitude des informations renseignées ou autre). L’acheteur sera ainsi contacté par voie électronique ou par téléphone.

​Le contrat est réputé conclu pour les produits de la boutique Muscah lors de la réception par l’acheteur de la validation de paiement sous réserve de toute objection du vendeur. ​

Muscah s’engage à expédier tout produit de la boutique dans les 2 jours ouvrés suivant la passation de commande de l’acheteur, sauf s'il s'agit d'une précommande auquel cas l'acheteur sera informé avant de passer commande.

06. Paiement

Toute commande effectuée sur le site www.muscah.com doit être réglée en intégralité pour être validée.

Les paiements s’effectuent en ligne par carte bancaire ou Paypal.

Stripe est la solution de paiement utilisée pour les paiements en carte de crédit ou de débit et garantit la sécurité de tous les paiements effectués sur le site Muscah grâce à sa certification PCI DSS et le cryptage des données selon le protocole SSL.

Les commandes peuvent être également réglées par Paypal, l’acheteur devra ainsi utiliser son propre compte Paypal pour soumettre son paiement.

Les moyens de paiement peuvent être sauvegardés en toute sécurité pour une commande future plus facile et plus rapide. Si le client ne souhaite pas que ses informations de paiement soient conservées sur son espace client Muscah, il peut décocher la case « Enregistrez ces coordonnées pour la prochaine fois » sur la page de paiement. Ses informations de paiement peuvent être mises à jour à tout moment sur son espace client Muscah, en cas de difficulté, il pourra contacter Muscah par mail à contact@muscah.com


La réception de l’email de validation de paiement de la part de Muscah confirme la prise en charge de votre commande. La validation du paiement reçue par voie électronique fait office de facture. La date de validation de la commande correspond à la date de paiement par carte bancaire ou Paypal.

 

07. Livraison

Les délais indicatifs de traitement de votre commande et d’expédition sont de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés à compter de la validation de votre paiement.

Les commandes sont livrées à l’adresse fournie par le client sur la page de paiement du site www.muscah.com. Il est de la responsabilité de l’acheteur de s’assurer de l’exactitude de l’adresse fournie, Muscah est en aucun cas responsable de tout problème émanant de ce manquement par l’acheteur.

Les commandes disposent d’un numéro de suivi. Le client peut suivre sa livraison sur le lien communiqué dans l'email d'expédition de la commande.

Livraison en France

Les commandes en direction de la France métropolitaine, Andorre et Monaco sont livrées dans les 2 à 4 jours ouvrés suivant l’expédition.

Livraison au sein de l’UE

Les commandes en direction de : Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Lituanie, Lettonie, Luxembourg, Malte, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, République tchèque, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède sont livrées dans les 3 à 8 jours ouvrés suivant l’expédition.

 

Livraison en Europe (hors UE)

Les commandes en direction de : Suisse, Royaume-Uni, Islande, Norvège sont livrées dans les 3 à 8 jours ouvrés suivant l’expédition.

Les frais de livraison sont affichés sur la page Livraison et Retours.

L’acheteur pourra contacter le vendeur si sa commande n’est pas reçue au bout de 8 jours ouvrables pour les livraisons en France et 13 jours ouvrables pour les livraisons en UE et Europe.

 

Cependant, le vendeur n’est en aucun cas responsable de la non réception du colis s’il a respecté la retranscription sur le colis de l’adresse de livraison et que l'adresse indiquée est incorrecte.

Ainsi l’acheteur supporte pleinement le risque du transport à partir du dépôt du colis au transporteur par le vendeur. L’acheteur peut cependant contacter Muscah en cas de problème lié à la livraison du colis auquel cas le vendeur fera son possible pour aider l’acheteur à résoudre le problème rencontré.​

Les produits vendus par Muscah sont soigneusement emballés et la responsabilité de la dégradation des produits durant le transport incombe à l’acheteur.

Les frais de douane ne sont pas inclus pour les envois en dehors de l’UE comprenant l'Islande, la Suisse, la Norvège et le Royaume-Uni. L'acheteur s'engage à régler les droits de douane à la réception du colis, conformément aux lois applicables dans le pays de destination.

En cas de non paiement des droits de douane, le colis pourra être détruit, abandonné ou nous être restitué. Les commandes abandonnées ou détruites ne pourront pas faire l'objet d'un remboursement et si un colis est retourné à Muscah en cas de non-paiement des droits de douane, le remboursement sera émis avec une déduction des frais de livraison.

Muscah ne peut être tenu responsable de tout droit de douane, action, frais et/ou retards dus aux douanes sur lesquelles Muscah n'a aucun contrôle.

08. Transport et force majeure

Le risque du transport est entièrement supporté par l’acheteur.

Muscah ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de retards de livraison découlant de cas de force majeure (tout événement extérieur, imprévisible et irrésistible  - article 1148 du Code civil) ou en raison d’erreurs, de détérioration des colis et perturbations imputables au transporteur.

L’acheteur est tenu de vérifier l’état de l’emballage et de la marchandise lors de la réception de sa commande. En cas de colis détérioré, manquant ou abîmés lors du transport, l’acheteur devra le signaler à Muscah par voie électronique à contact@muscah.com sous 2 jours ouvrés à compter de la réception de la commande.

Le délai de livraison annoncé est à titre indicatif et les retards raisonnables ne pourront pas faire l’objet de dédommagement à l’acheteur ou d’annulation de la commande.

Muscah se réserve le droit de refuser le dédommagement de retours abusifs de l’acheteur.

09. Rétractation et remboursement

Les produits vendus sur la boutique Muscah sont remboursables sous 21 jours à compter de l’envoi de l’article matérialisé par l'email de notification d'expédition avec l’ouverture du numéro de suivi.

Les frais de retour sont à la charge de Muscah pour les commandes à destination de la France Métropolitaine, Andorre et Monaco et le ou les articles retournés doivent être envoyés par Mondial Relay et déposés dans un point de collecte dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant l'email contenant l'étiquette retour et QR code. La commande doit être renvoyée dans la boîte d’origine contenant tous les produits annexes à l’origine envoyé. L'acheteur devra y ajouter un papier avec le numéro de commande.

Les frais de retour sont à la charge de l'acheteur pour les commandes à destination de l'UE et l'Europe et devront être retournées dans les 5 jours ouvrés suivant l'email contenant les informations de retour. En cas de retour par les services postaux locaux, l'acheteur devra renvoyer sa commande par ses propres moyens à l’adresse postale qui lui sera communiquée par mail. Les retours passant par Mondial Relay ou UPS donneront lieu à un montant forfaitaire de 15€ qui sera alors déduit du montant remboursé. La commande doit être renvoyée dans la boîte d’origine contenant tous les produits annexes à l’origine envoyé. L'acheteur devra y ajouter un papier avec le numéro de commande.

 

Les articles doivent être retournés en parfait état dans leur emballage d’origine, avec les étiquettes attachées, non portés, accompagnés de tous ses accessoires annexes. Le remboursement ne pourra avoir lieu si le ou les articles retournés sont abîmés ou s’il ne sont plus vendables dans l’état. 

Le remboursement sera émis par le moyen de paiement de la commande après réception du ou des article(s) et après la validation de l’état de l’article ou des articles en question par Muscah. Le client devra compter jusqu’à 10 jours avant de recevoir son remboursement.

Si le client n’est pas satisfait de sa commande, Muscah s’engage à faire de son mieux pour régler les problèmes rencontrés. Il est vivement conseillé de contacter Muscah via le chat, la page contact ou en envoyant un email à contact@muscah.com avant de passer commande en cas de doute. 

10. Protection des données personnelles

Les informations renseignées par l’acheteur lors de sa commande sont nécessaires pour le traitement de cette dernière.

Muscah s’engage à conserver le caractère confidentiel de ces informations, s’engage à ne pas les communiquer à un tiers et s’engage à les traiter dans le respect de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978.

Conformément à l’article 27 de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou de suppression de ses données personnelles. Pour exercer ce droit, le client peut mettre à jour ses coordonnées dans son espace client Muscah sur le site www.muscah.com ou envoyer un email à contact@muscah.com

11. Propriété intellectuelle

Le visiteur ou client reconnait que tous les textes, photographies, images et produits sur le site www.muscah.com sont la propriété exclusive de Muscah et sont protégés au titre du droit d’auteur ainsi qu’au titre de la propriété intellectuelle.

Le client reconnaît l'interdiction de tout acte de reproduction ou d’utilisation du nom Muscah, du logo Muscah, d’utilisation de produits, de  dénomination de produits, de signes distinctifs de modèles, d’idées et écrits, de conditionnements, de photographies, de concepts, d’images, de techniques ou savoir-faire utilisés par Muscah, ainsi que tout acte tendant à l’appropriation de ces éléments.

Toute utilisation et reproduction partielle ou totale, sur quelque support que ce soit, de ces éléments sont formellement interdites et sont constitutives de contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

12. Loi applicable et règlement des litiges

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont soumises au droit français quel que soit le pays de livraison. Le règlement des litiges est soumis à la compétence exclusive des juridictions françaises.

bottom of page